Crystal

@AU-Crystal-1988 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

- I'm overweight
- I have scars on my body
- I dont have perfect skin
- I have yuk hair
- I have size 12 women's shoes. We can share.
- I sleep sprawled out
- I pick at things
- I can be an introvert
- I can be abit reserved until I get to know you
- I can be super annoying
- I can be a real smart ass
- I have trust issues
- I HATE LIARS!
- I can't deal with clingy people
- I do at times enjoy dressing like a houso.
- I ask too many questions
- I'm not very educated in world events

- I'm a very open and honest person
- I'm rather blunt
- I think my eyes are my best feature
- I love my dog Elsa
- I love Britney Spears
- I wish I was a mermaid
- I love my job
- I enjoy personal space
- I chose to be happy
- I love sloths
- I'm the female version of Karl Pilkington
- I've been through a lot of crap and I have survived

Yes, im a bigger girl. Yes, Im currently in the process of losing weight. Size 18.

If you're a drug addict, don't bother. I'm not here to save you.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to settle down with someone and start a life, but I'm not going to just settle for the first person who shows interest. To be honest, I've never dated a girl. I have no idea what to expect. And yes, I likes girls, I've known since I was in my early teens. Everyone else knew it but I tried denying it. I have no interest in guys and I'm not attracted to them what so ever. I want to follow my heart :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

1 Friends

lscmatt

Pahang

37