Dani

@AU-Dani-90 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Albury, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Dani, I'm a single mum of 2 kids. They mean absolutely everything to me. I enjoy playing ps3, sci-fi, horrer/thiller, exploring new places, swimming, dancing, photography, Going for bbqs, playing at the park or feeding the ducks with my kids. Just ask

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Albury, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im not sure. Somone open mined with patience that is mature that can still have fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking