@AU-Drew-75 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Drew
I live in South Australia.
I am a qualified chef but looking into studies for a change of profession.
I am a kind hearted and easy to like person.
I am looking for gay male friends, with possible hope of finding love.
I am an independant low maintenance guy, fairly straight acting, however I am not fased if your a screamer, LOL.


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Friendship, Companionship, Fun, Laughter, and hopefully Love,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Walking