@AU-Emilea-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Ellenbrook, Western Australia, Australia. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Emilea, I love to travel with family/friends, go camping with mates, swim, be with my nephew and niece and be with my family at barbeques, I love to socialize, be with new people and go on cheesy coffee dates, I love to be romantic, random and weird, NO-ONE IS PERFECT, NO ONE IS NORMAL, BUT THAT ISN'T BAD, BE YOURSELF


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ellenbrook, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone special to call mine, it sounds cheesy but I always wanted someone to call mine, spoil, travel with and make amazing memories together, get drunk together etc...

I'm looking for someone who's interested in being romantic, loves cheesy date, loves to cuddle, talk about politics, things we don't even understand but still act like we are smart, mess around in the malls together, have awkward family dinners...

basically someone who I can connect with.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga