@AU-Emily-1998 is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an amateur 3D animator who is a little on the socially awkward side, but am a kind and understanding individual who enjoys company in smaller groups.
I love anime, cats, illustrating, chilling out and drinking lots of tea!


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for friends or someone I can fall in love with perhaps?
I'm open to anything really, but along those lines would be rad.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Electronic Garage House Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym