Emily

@AU-Emily-94 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Emily.
I'm 21 and marathon television shows way more than I probably should, but who cares because it'seems fun to do whether you're by yourself or with somebody else. ☺
I love music, makeup, travelling, going out, being with friends and family, and trying out new things.
I'm also a massive nerd and spontaneous adventures are my absolute favourite. 😄

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Anyone who wants a new friend ☺ I'm always up for talking to new people and getting to know others and see what happens. 😄

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Net Ball Pilates Rock Climbing Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Yoga