@AU-EmilyReneaC-1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Riddells Creek, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Please write me if you have some strong interest in getting to know me. I am not looking for a "casual" relationship. I am looking for a lifetime partner. Thank you again for your interest. I am in my opinion, at least by Western Standards, somewhat laid back and easy going. I am emotionally available and easy to communicate with. Some of my traits and/or values are.... honesty, trustworthy, dependable and FAITHFUL. I used caps to show how serious I am about being faithful to my partner in life. I have a healthy SENSE OF HUMOR and a lot of patience in life situations. Relationships can be difficult at times. I believe that COMMUNICATION is a major keys to a HEALTHY RELATIONSHIP. I believe that we are on Earth to complement each other and not to compete with each other .... especially in the home. I want to encourage my partner to flourish in life. The best way to do that, in my opinion, is to allow her to grow and always to support her in whatever she seeks. I believe that we can solve our problems with talking, patience and tolerance. I have seen so many relationships destroyed by "outside influences". That is why I prefer to "listen to my heart" and not the idle rumors from others. it is not necessary that we have everything in common with each other. In fact it would be fantastic if you had some different activities than I have. Most of the "fun" is getting to know each other is to experience what the other person does in their spare time. I would like to find someone that has similar values as myself and then we can move forward and pursue a serious relationship. I do not have time for game playing or any foolishness like that. If you are seriously looking for someone and you are seeking a committed relationship then I encourage you to give us a try. If you are not serious I respectfully ask that you move on and try someone else. I look forward to meeting "my other half" (Hopefully my Soul Mate). Good luck to you in this wonderful and exciting quest of my mine.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Riddells Creek, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am here looking for my other half. So she should please go through my wall to find my interest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Folk Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking