@AU-Emma-1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Looking to chat and meet some nice people.
I am described as an old soul by my friends and family. I am very caring, a hopeless romantic and I would give the shirt off my back to people who need it.
I enjoy having a laugh with mates. My career choice is a very serious and stressful so I like to relax and not be so serious outside of work.
I enjoy anything from reading a book in a park while feeding any animal that wants to say hello to adrenaline filled activities.
If you would like to get to know me please feel free to contact me, looking for anything from friends and beyond.
Also due to my job I have hidden photo's which I'm happy to share once I'm satisfied your not a raging psychotic ;-)


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone willing to have a laugh and enjoy a chat

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Music Photography Strategy Games Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Grunge Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym

1 Friends