Emmanuel

@AU-Emmanuel-1975 is a 47 year old Bisexual Male from Albury, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there .
Am not really the best autobiography writer. But I would like to say that I am a man that has a shy personality . It's not the best but am beginning to stand out
I have always being in positions in my life where I would have to address a group of people ..either in a conference, a meeting or something. But I sometimes feel I am not good enough.
I grew up in a royal- like family . I have very limited friends . My past is not the best but I learnt alot from it . Am gay and I love myself for who I am . I would love be to meet a friend we can share life with and grow together.

Note: Am total top/vers

Thank you

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Albury, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

A friend .
Someone who I can talk to and build a life with . A solid structure that I can lean on when my world is shaking.
Your age, educational, social statuses dose not matter to me . As an animal lover , I would appreciate if my partner love pets

Thanks

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Music Painting Photography

Music interests

Jazz

Sports interests

Surfing Swimming