@AU-Grace-96 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Central Coast, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Grace,
I'm training to become an Enrolled nurse and eventually a Registered Nurse.
I'm 20 years of age.
I own a border collie named Dave (don't ask) and he is my absolute everything.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Central Coast, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone confident and positive.
I like people who like to contribute to the good of others.
I'm a big person on trust, I really am looking for someone I can trust.

Maybe someone who can travel with me too. Who knows.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Drawing Hiking Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Metal Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Running Tennis Wrestling