@AU-Jasmine-1997 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So I am currently enjoying my gap year with friends in Sydney but my home is in Brisbane.. This is me:
Open to anything
Personality lover
Family is number one
Quietly thoughtful
Randomly eccentric
Always supportive
Funny/loud around the right company
Love new experiences regardless of consequences. Just let me know if you're interested :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone that is ready to be cute with me or wants a supportive life long friend. I genuinely like all types of personalities.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Walking Yoga