@AU-Jazzie-1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a geeky, fun bubble of awesomeness.

I do geek things, such as tabletop gaming, conventions, cosplay, fantasy, you name it I probably do it.

I'm massively into social justice so no misogynistic/ homophobic/ ablest/ horrible jokes or comments (tip I probably won't reply), Currently studying Bachelor of Social Work. I love working as a volunteer running craft classes with teenage parents as well as a regular nannying job with kids.

Any questions just ask. I'm an open book, chances are I will answer honestly.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A friend I can watch movies with, play board games with, someone I can have a few drinks with who can enjoy nights in and fun nights out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Inline Skating Swimming