Jo

@AU-Jo-1985 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Im Jo a curious bi. Looking to meet, make friends that share similiar interests and most of all have fun! ☆

Im adventurous, like doing random activities, I enjoy archery, camping, anything fairly low key but don't mind the odd random night out also.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for someone to explore with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga