@AU-Karla-1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Secunda, Mpumalanga, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a uni student at UWA studying pre-medicine. I enjoy going outdoors: canoeing, swimming, walking and riding my bike. Literature is one of my favourite things and I love learning new things. I'm spontaneous so we might end up having unconventional meeting at interesting looking places. I like travelling and watching movies.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Secunda, Mpumalanga, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I just want to meet some cool girls I can have a good time with. Maybe in a romantic capacity or friendship, I would be happy :) More than willing to discuss this with you!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Indie Rap

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Hockey Swimming Walking Yoga