@AU-Kat-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Jimboomba, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I'm Kat, I'm 18 and I love to read. I have 1 snake, 1 lizard, 3 dogs, and 2 cats. I like is USA, in Oregon, I'm visiting Australia with my mom whom I live with, I will be here until October 18th.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jimboomba, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a fun-loving woman, who is smart and fun.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Skateboarding Yoga