@AU-Kel-1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am 21 years old I am looking for someone who will like me for me and isn't too afraid of being embarrassed by as an example me wearing my onsie to the shops :) I am very open minded and friendly I can be shy at first ill either be quiet or i won't stop blabbering but thats just nerves. I am in the process of moving to Adelaide from Queensland and am looking for someone special and if not friends are good too :) I am originally from the U.K. and a huge family person so if you would like to know more send me a message


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who will like me for me and enjoy doing some things with me like when i used to randomly want to go walk mount warning someone who will be accepting that i have dated both men n women on the path to finding myself

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Net Ball Scuba Diving Swimming