@AU-Kelly-anne-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Hobart, Tasmania, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im 30
Laid back and love to try new things I live near the beach but never been surfing something on the to do list.

I love animals have two dogs that are ten and eleven.
my longest relationship is 8 years
I love driving will drive anywhere anytime.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hobart, Tasmania, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

hmm some one who is open minded not afraid to try new things.
is willing to make a night for date night but is also happy to have friend time alone without me.
uh some one who can take a compliment and likes a little romance.
to be comfortable in who they are not be afraid of what might be.
be an animal person and have compassion for people. bring the best out in me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping DIY Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Snooker Pool

1 Friends

Onie Umpkins