Kerrie

@AU-Kerrie-1991 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Kerrie from Sydney.

Photography, filmmaking and reading are 3 of my favourite hobbies. One time I had an existential crisis when a pair of automatic doors wouldn't open for me no matter what. Love to travel and be out near nature, preferably with my camera on hand. Want to know more just ask!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Walking