@AU-Kim-82 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love to keep fit, play sports mainly soccer. love adventure and having few drinks, not every weekend. not really got time for games, passed all that, what u see is what u get, simple right! life is just to short for drama.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I guess someone who has a bit of experience, knows where they are going in life. honest, trustworthy and does not lie, I smell that a mile away. Genuine is another one that's high on my list.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling