Kirra

@AU-Kirra-95 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Port Macquarie, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, My name is Kirra I love the beach even if it's just sitting down watching the waves come in. I huge fan of sports I watch really any type of sports or play. Family is a major part of who I am and play a big role in my life. I just enjoy the simple things in life. I can be shy at the start but I seem to open up more when I get to know the person (you). I love animals I currently have a border collie who is set to turn 1 years old. Also a love cats but don't have any. I love kids, don't have any just nieces and nephews.

If you would like anything more just ask :)

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Port Macquarie, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Just someone nice

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Rugby Swimming Tennis Walking

3 Friends

Lysa

Sydney, Burwood

23

Stacey

Kempsey

21

Medusa

Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

22