Kym

@AU-Kym-1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Oamaru, Canterbury, New Zealand. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there. :)

My names kymmy, I'm 26 and I'm bisexual. I love life, I'm bubbly.. But not that annoying bubbly where your like "omg would you shut up" lol. . I like cooking, meditating and learning new things. Yep.. Even if it lasts for a day lol, dont even ask about the knitting phase I went through.

So my situation is a little bit different to others. Yes I have a partner.. But please dont let that put you off.. I am NOT on here searching for a three way. We are in a very strong relationship and have an almost 2 year old son together.. He is awesome.. If I do say so myself. What I'm looking for is a girlfriend, a best friend.. In some form.. A relationship. No.. I don't want you to sleep with my partner.. I want you two to get on though :) we are really easy going and very open minded.

If you like what you read flick me a message :)
I hope to chat to some wonderful people very soon.

Please no men or couples.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oamaru, Canterbury, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

The non jealous type.. As its a polyamorous relationship. Someone who is down to earth.. Open minded and doesnt have a stick up their bum bum and can laugh at themselves.. Cause if u cant laugh at yourself.come here and ill do it for you hehe

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Pilates Walking Wrestling Yoga