@AU-Lisa-1961 is a 55 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Lisa, I live in Melbourne, Australia. I will be visiting Ireland in the second half of August, for just over 2 weeks. One week will be in Dublin, then the second week touring around. Not sure where yet, so would love some tips on great places to visit. I am hoping to spend some time meeting some local women!
In my life here I am a teacher and student and it is the student side of things that brings me to Ireland, to a conference to present a little paper on my PhD. When that is all done, I'm hoping to do some walks, hear some music and pretty much take in whatever is happening. Oh, I have also registered for a little fun run just outside of Dublin, in a forest, which should be fun!


General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Because I will only be there for a short time, I'm looking for fun, maybe some romance if that works, maybe a travel companion, but above all, the chance to meet some locals and feel like I can connect.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Folk Indie

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Surfing Swimming Walking Yoga