@AU-Melamal-1981 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am from Belgium, with a bit of North African blood. Ive recently moved to Melbourne. I am 33 and am an architect.

My friends describe me as being funny, dedicated, determined, selfless, friendly, social, confident, independent and kind hearted.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

As I'm new in Oz m looking for new people to show me around melbourne! I enjoy a good conversation and a good laugh!

Middle eastern and persian girls!! Weynkom?? Khobi??

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Net Ball Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing

1 Favorites


Sydney, Burwood