@AU-Newin502-1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.


How does anyone summarise themselves in a single paragraph when everyone is currently in the process of writing novels of their own story?
So here’s what I can throw together about myself.
My interests revolve doing anything outdoors, from hiking to rock climbing to tanning by the beach. Don’t let my nationality fool you, you most likely will find me out in the park playing football with the boys and come running home with either a gash to the knee or eye. However, I am going to admit that I can be a nerd sometimes, I do get along with maths pretty well.
If you want to know more, please say hi :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I’m looking for someone to be the player 2 whenever I play any video games, someone who I can just be stupid with and be able to talk without needing to filter my words, someone to get excited with when trying out new cafes, someone to laugh with when mucking around with snapchat filters and lastly someone who I can have awesome conversations with yet still be comfortable with me when there are moments of silence. I’m a sucker for intelligent and confident people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

House Indie Pop

Sports interests

Rugby Swimming Volleyball