Nina

@AU-Nina-1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hai,

I am Nina and consider myself Bi. Have dated mostly guys, had flings with a few girls...Had my heart broken mostly by guys so I figured to see what damage a girl can do?

Not really, but I am kinda wanting to see what else is out there.

For a talking point, I am a nerd. Comics, books, RPGS, video games...you name it I probably like it.
And then I also like lipstick and high heels.

And the typical long walks on the beach at night watching the stars.

Here is hoping I find someone to come star gazing with me.

Drop me a line if you think I am cool :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A friend, a partner...a companion, a side kick?

Someone to be the Batman to my Robin.
The salt to my pepper.
The peanut butter to my jelly.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis