Paul

@AU-Paul-79 is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey there. Looking for fun and friendship. If anything more should develop, well, I'd like that too.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.8" (203 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for a guy for "friends with benefits", or a woman that's looking for a relationship. Just what that relationship entails, I haven't quite figured out yet.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Hiking Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Indie Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Weight Training