@AU-Peggy-1978 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Allen, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, My name is Peggy,I love to read and hang out with friends. I say what i feel and am not ashamed of who I am or what I stand for. I'm proud to be a lesbian and i am open to a new friendship/relationship, I am really out going and not even close to being shy. I like to fish and camp and go mudding. I'm not girly at all but I do my hair often. i believe in natural beauty through and through...I consider myself to be a mature young woman although I don't take everything so seriously and love to laugh.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Allen, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Am looking for a loving ad open person, who is caring, easy to talk to, someone who will love to be my best friend, a partner..someone who will connect with me in a level that i haven't known before just who will connect with my heart and soul.someone who knows doing things together,no matter what it is, can be more fun and more special than it mowing the lawn,doing the dishes,going for a drive...anything...anything done together...I think it is silly to say you go do the lawn work while i do the laundry...why not do the lawn work together and then deal with the laundry together,

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rugby Sailing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball

1 Friends





Saint Louis