@AU-Rachael-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Taree, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm rachael I'm very outgoing loving person but very timmed and shy when you first me meet I have two beautiful children who I love very much there my world :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Taree, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to get to know some people make some new friends and eventually for someone to cuddle up too and watch movies with :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Net Ball