Rechelle

@AU-Rechelle-1998 is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Shepparton-Mooroopna, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Rechelle but I want to change it to Alexia. I am bisexual but also transgender. I dress boyish and have the knack for masculine things. I like the gothic clothing style. I'm looking for someone that lives in the same or close to where I live so I can meet them face to face. I play the viola which I got 2nd for a competition in 2015. I love singing but not in front of people. I'm very shy but once I really get to know someone I can seem very talkative. You will have to message me to hear more.

About

General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shepparton-Mooroopna, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

A friendship or a long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Running Tennis Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends

Ant

Alice Springs

29

1 Favorites

Annje

Titjikala, MacDonnell

19