Roni

@AU-Roni-78 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've recently discovered the true meaning of one life so live it and that's exactly what I'm doing. I know what I want and I'm not afraid to go out and get it. I'm loyal, have a good heart and try to be as positive as I can in life. I love to socialise and meet new people. Friends and family are extremely important to me. I have a little boy, he is my world. We both love music and dancing, not a day goes by where we are rocking out together in the lounge room. I'm just an easy going girl looking for that someone special. What you see is what you get with. I'll keep it real, honesty is everything to me.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I like most people are searching for my soul mate. Someone to share the good times and someone to be there for the bad. Love is an amazing thing and untimely I want it to be forever.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Pop RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Walking