Sadie

@AU-Sadie-1993 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I came out as transgender a year ago. I am not on hormones at the moment but would like to start. I like video games, Dr. Who, board games and other stuff I can't think of off the top of my head. I don't know what else to put, but if you have questions feel free to PM me and ask.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy or woman who would be willing to meet up. I am looking for friends and/or to go on dates.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cooking DIY Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Indie Pop Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests