@AU-Sarah-1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Fun loving social personality. Love catching up with mates, taking my dog to the beach or dog park. Occasionally doing crazy adventure things: diving, travelling, rockclimbing... Wateva keeps it interesting! :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident

Looking for

Im looking for someone to make me laugh and have a good time with. Normal personality with the ability to challenge me and keep things fun and interesting :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Triathlon