@AU-Satch-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


As a way to potentially meet some new peeps, I thought I would check out this website. Whilst single for a while, I am generally very happy with myself. I work in education, which I love. I trained in History. I play AFL, and have done for the last six years. I like to stay active. Conversely, I am very interested in the world around me- politics, social equality issues and am deeply passionate about the arts, particularly cinema. I love to cook, and cater for my friends regularly. I am very close to my family. I consider myself very loyal. So be in touch if anything here may interest you.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who:
- respects themselves and looks after their physical and mental health
- someone who is active
- someone with good humour
- someone socially engaged
- someone who likes adventures

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Painting Photography Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Hip Hop Indie Jazz Rap

Sports interests

Gym Rock Climbing Rugby Snooker Pool Walking Weight Training