Siolvre

@AU-Siolvre-1989 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Here for new friends.
Maybe nice girls...who knows
Love traveling, music, piano playing, movies ,cooking, art and hotties.

Romantic, funny, easygoing, thoughtful girl.
Maybe a little bit shy at first.
Don't be afraid to write me

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends first
NO cheaters, racists, jealousy or clingy girls.
Will be glad if you want a date with me ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Martial Arts Running Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training