@AU-Sparky84-1984 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there my name is Kim I'm 31 years old. I work as a volunteer not far from home. I wear my heart on my sleeve and always think of others. I have loads of energy and love having fun. I love the water, long drives and food!! Looking for someone a wee bit cheeky like myself and someone who will also love my beautiful cat. Hope to here from you soon!! Take it easy


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet a gal who loves having fun, loyal, respectful with high energy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 31 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Motorbikes Music Surfing the Web

Music interests

Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Gym Horse Riding Swimming Water Sports