@AU-Sqidgy-Kitten-1974 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Bellbowrie, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I decided that 2016 is going to be the year that I actually put pants on, leave the house and develop a social life.
Currently I work in freight operations (shift work), I study online full-time (marketing) and I'm also a registered civil celebrant (come on marriage equality!). Recently I rejoined the ranks of volunteers at the RSPCA as a photographer/videographer in their creative marketing team, which all helps me to keep busy :)
I’m the kind of person who believes whole-heartedly that there is a song and/or movie reference for every occasion in life and I can be counted upon to be the one to find (and oftentimes sing) it. (PS I’m a terrible singer, but that doesn’t stop me, so if you’re easily embarrassed, then perhaps I’m not going to be your cup of tea. Oh, I also thrive on spontaneous dancing in random locations, and no I’m not much of a dancer either - (and here’s one of those movie references) “I may not be as limber as I once was, but I make up for it with enthusiasm and willingness to experiment…”).
I’m a happy-go-lucky kind of girl who enjoys my own company and “me” time, but on the flip side would love to spend some quality time with a woman who is comfortable in her own skin and knows what she wants out of life. I am a serial cuddler and a hopeless romantic when I'm in a relationship - I really do believe in treating my partner like a princess (and just quietly, I think it's so sweet when she does the same for me).
I’m at that stage in my life where it’s ok to settle in early at night, but it’s also fun to spontaneously take a drive to the coast and look at the reflection of the moon on the waves. My interests include music, cooking, movies/theatre, and socializing with friends. I absolutely love eating at new places and I think that this is a reflection of my sense of adventure - I believe in having experiences and love travelling (though I’ve not done nearly enough, however I have recently booked a flight to Paris in November for my graduation present - YAY!!). I have 4 cats that were rescued from various places (the furthest being from Albury) and 2 dogs and I consider them all to be my family.
If you think perhaps you might enjoy a coffee/wine/beer/water with me, then please send me a message.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bellbowrie, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

like to think of myself as having a well-developed sense of humour and hope to meet someone who laughs at the world as much as I do. Intelligence is sexy, as is independence and self-assuredness. I love feminine women who have a brilliant streak of strength and aren't afraid of changing a tyre (or at least know how to!) or goof-ball dancing with me in the middle of the pet food aisle at Woolies.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Net Ball Rugby Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports