Sqylar

@AU-Sqylar-97 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Kapiti, Wellington, New Zealand. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,
Just a normal, funny person looking seeking a good friend or something serious.
Someone i can confide in and trust.
Someone i can talk too through all the bullshit in this world and most of all someone i can live for.
No matter your struggles i'll be there through your hustle.
I want someone who can share their culture with me freely and someone who is funny.
Someone who can turn negatives into positives.
I love music, i make music, i write songs/poetry listen to hip-hop and rap and like watching horror movies now and then even though they ain't really that scary anymore.
I like too chill and be lame.
So come and chill and be lame with me as well.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kapiti, Wellington, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is honest and fun too be with. Someone i can laugh with. Someone who excepts a person for who he/she is no matter what race, religion, sickness or ethnicity. I want someone who is a family type person or someone who wants a family. Someone who is mature and faithful. Someone who doesn't cheat. someone who doesn't care what people think. And also someone who likes to chill and be a loser doing nothing. If this is you, come holla at me shorty!! I'm kidding. Come chill with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Movies Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Rap RnB

Sports interests

Gym Rugby Walking Wrestling

1 Friends

samie

Wardha district

21