@AU-Stephanie-Lee-1997 is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very relaxed person with a chilled and out going personality. I write songs and books. I like coffee and hanging out with friends and family.


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flamboyant Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for friends and a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Walking Water Sports Wrestling