Suziqboom

@AU-Suziqboom-1963 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Pakenham, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Suzi Q , I'm honest caring person who just wants someone to hold and be held by , and who I can travel with and share my me time with , love to be loved , love music , sport driving my little Jeep , love pets , want to make some friends as I've moved to Cranbourne West and don't know anyone .
I'm a Disability support worker and love looking after the older generation and the disabled.
Love to travel , go to concerts and just like to have fun .Love to go camping , watching sports, going to the movies , beach and sightseeing all around Australia, love to cuddle up to a good movies with that special one .

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pakenham, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to show me around Australia as I'm new to this area and I live in Cranbourne West and don't yet have any friends , I work in the Disability support worker sector in Frankston . Want to me some nice girl who enjoy watching Wentworth and the Orange is the new Black The L Word and other great movies and who enjoys exercise and going to the beach , someone who doesn't mind travelling to meet up .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Jeanette

Algester, Logan City

53

1 Favorites

Jeanette

Algester, Logan City

53