Tahlia

@AU-Tahlia-1995 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Geraldton, Western Australia, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Im tahlia, i work full time in a bakery sunday night to thursday morning. And i sleep all day haha not all day tho.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Geraldton, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im looking for a friend/lover. That is also willing to come and see me up north. If you want to know anything about me just ask 😃

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rugby Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Walking Water Sports

1 Favorites

naïs

Perth, City of Perth

22