@AU-Tamika-1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Kalgoorlie-Boulder, Western Australia, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm actually really terrible at characterising myself. Some would describe me as a shy, overly-apologetic mouse capable of flashes of wit and charm. Or maybe I'D describe me as that-- maybe that first sentence doesn't know what it's talking about.
That was... a lengthy description. I swear I'm not so verbose in reality.

Might be pertinent to mention, I live in Perth but am visiting Kalgoorlie. Every time I go to change my location to reflect this, the site keeps defaulting me to where I am currently. I assume it won't be necessary to have this in my About Me once I go back home.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kalgoorlie-Boulder, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

The most important thing for me to mention would be that I'm asexual; If I were to get into a relationship with someone, I wouldn't want them to feel like I'm not interested in them physically and/or dislike them. So I guess, in a situation like that, it'd be nice to meet someone with a little understanding.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Drawing Movies Music Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests