@AU-Tori-1994 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Geelong, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Tori. I'm 21.
Single. I have a 1 year old daughter.
I'm currently studying.
I'm bisexual.

Send me a message if you want to know more xx


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Geelong, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friendship, someone to chat to, hang out with, maybe some fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Wrestling