@AU-Trevor-1977 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a single 37yr gay guy from Brisbane, Australia. I'm looking to find someone who's similar to me but different in their own way. I can be quite a shy and quiet guy until I get to know you, although I am honest, trustworthy and have a very loving and caring personality. I have never been in a relationship and finding it a bit lonely, so thus is why I've decided to shake, rattle and roll and find my special someone.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

What I hard question... Well I'd have to say that I'm looking for someone that is kind, loving, trusting, loyal and honest. But most of all I'd like them to be their own person, so know what they like and don't judge. Ask me and I'll tell you more...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rugby Sailing Surfing Swimming Walking Yoga