WoodlandCircus

@AU-WoodlandCircus-1985 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

colourful cat person who's a Grammar Nazi. I've got turquoise and pink hair, and I'm slowly becoming covered in tattoos. I'm a foodie with a handful of food allergies (but I'm not a pain in the butt about it; I don't expect people to avoid foods that I can't eat). I'm most comfortable in t-shirt and jeans, but if I'm getting dolled up, then it'll most likely be in a 50's style dress. I like op-shopping (well, shopping in general, but I'm trying to curb that a bit). I crack jokes at inappropriate times (it's part of my charm), and there's a TV quote for all occasions (Simpsons, Futurama, Red Dwarf, Monty Python etc. especially). I love Eurovision and I'm a big fan of music from the 50's, 60's, 70's and 90's. My friends would describe me as quirky.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A relaxed cat person with solid spelling and grammar skills and a love of food. Someone who likes discovering and learning new things, and doesn't get jealous over petty things. I'm not fussed what someone looks like, or what kind of relationship they're in as long as they're up front with everyone involved.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Net Ball