Yanni

@AU-Yanni-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im 18 born and raised in Melbourne. I enjoy bartending, cycling, filming and editing videos

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A girl that is funny, kind and passionate about something. or just casual meetups

Desired Activities

Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Snowboarding Volleyball Walking Weight Training