@AU-bellacream-1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love exploring the world, I'm a man full of love and ready to give it out... I like swimming, hanging out with loved ones especially my family, i have a good sense of humor and ready to listen every time.. I am a music person, i think music is life's greatest inspiration, i listen to any good music, Country, blues, classical and all sorts, I'm a man any woman would be lucky to have in her
life, i believe in a 50-50 type of relationship, no superior lover, Love should be shown by both sides equally, you will get to know me more as we talk on here.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

'm an outing and friendly Lady. I like open minded people who want to experience the many things that life offers. An active, but laid back person with a sense of humor and who is confident is what I'm looking for. I also love meeting new people. I am looking for someone who's career driven and could help carry a good conversation

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Rock Climbing Yoga