@AU-jennessa-1982 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia. She is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am very honest, intelligent, full of life, fun, cheerful, with a great personality. I am a woman with a good sense of humor.I am very responsible and trustworthy that is the way my parents brought me up and taught me life, so I am very grateful them for my strong and reliable character. I have a good education and a part time work in a jewelry shop.I have a foreign passport and I like travelling a lot! I am very passionate and very romantic by nature.I am very adventurous, I am not afraid to try anything new! I like new experiences and I know that there are a lot of places that I have not seen yet and things that I have not done yet because this motivates me and I hope to see and experience all, together with my future partner.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am interested in meeting a special woman who has life experience behind her. The woman that has the ability to know who she is and ready to be gentle and loving. I need someone who is as active as what we both would want to be and enjoys traveling, cooking, spending time together and the intimacy that can only be shared between two people who love each other. I will support her all the time and enjoy spending time together! I think, she must be strong and also gentle at the same time.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 39 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jehovah's Witnesses
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends


Gold Coast








Jasmine Alexis