@AU-korinna-1974 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there. I am a kind hearted individual with a bubbly personality, like to see the funny side of things and have a rather inquisitive mind and am open to try new things out and love to explore new territories. I am looking for friendship, someone to have fun with and hang out and am hoping to find love here. I love adventure and being spontaneous but also enjoy quiet times. I also have a quirky eccentric side and am drawn to the unusual and unknown in people, places, things and everything!. I am into the alternative lifestyle, like listening to all sorts of music but my favourite so far is Linkin Park and enjoy singing and writing poems. I do look after myself and I hope that you do to, I like to get to the root of the matter and treat myself with natural therapies.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is kind and caring but who is still a bit of a rebel and can be wild at times and bring out the wild side of me. I like exploring and trying out new things so I hope that you do too! You have to have a great sense of humour able to be spontaneous (not plan everything) Mostly what is important is that you have a good heart. And also its very important for me is that you do not play mind games and pressure me into things that are not for my best interest! I am more than happy to go outside my comfort zone but it has to be done in a supportive way. I don't like bitchiness and excessive rudeness! If you think you fit the bill I am more than willing to hear from you!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 45


Lifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Walking

3 Friends





Alexandria, Sydney