sarah

@AU-sarah-1978 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Mount Gambier, South Australia, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Sarah and easy going woman and like to meet someone passionate for love and friendship contact me and let get to know each other better and what do you think about long distance relationship and age preference not a problem for me i like the mature heart for love

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mount Gambier, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

Am looking for a soulmate and someone to love me for real

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Gospel RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Horse Riding Jogging Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Karen

Whyalla

42