sweetbrissygirl

@AU-sweetbrissygirl-1978 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

I'm friendly, honest, outgoing person. I do like to have a good night out on the town and dancing but not all the time and quite nights in with friends or a special someone. I also like going to the movies & dvd nights at home, going out to diner or hosting dinners, also going out to cafe`s for coffee. I love the outdoors, fishing & camping. I Love dogs. picnics by the water, bbqs go for drives, I am open to try new things and learn new things at least once and if I like ill do more or at least support my friends that do like it

I love to hang out with friends cause they mean everything to me!!

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who would like a friendship and/or relationship, DTE, Loving, Kind, Affectionate, good sense of humour. Fun to be around, doesn't lie or cheat!! Some who loves the outdoors and camping/fishing or at least willing to give it ago someone that has same an different interests likes hanging out all day doing nothing except talking and watching a movie.
Doesn`t do Drugs

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests